Search   for     
Flash: ON  
Church Officers
Please select from the list below:
Pastor Mark Aufdemberge Pastor
Timothy MacKain Assistant Principal
Dennis Wieselmann Congregation President
Nathan Schachtschneider Secretary
Brian Wickland Treasurer
Dave Stirmel Board of Elders
Mike Jensen Board of Stewardship
Michael Gittins Board of Education
Jim Brandt Board of Trustees
Jill Church Office
Copyright ©  2018 Jordan Ev. Lutheran Church. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Finalweb.